Total score:

Excellent
9.6 / 10 109
based on 109 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 109 recommendations
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

65> year Manchester

Looks like new headlights.


Rating:
3
Posted: 9 days ago

Wonderful job on my Vectra just what i accepted. Could have been a 5 star but a 3 star for coming 20mins late overall great result. Amazing restoration and will be definitely recommending you to others. Read more »

Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

35-50 year Morecambe

Awesome service and results 10/10


Rating:
5
Posted: 29 days ago

Skippy you have saved me a fortune i was in the process of buying new headlights until a friend recommended you. Headlights looking bling bling on my Lotus Elise. Cracking job mate will surely be recommending you to others. Read more »


7 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

35-50 year Preston

Well recommended company


Rating:
4
Posted: 42 days ago

Told my husband i bough new headlights for £300 for my VW Golf that's how good the headlights came out. Awesome job Skippy & yes the hubby is non the wiser but slightly angry..lol.. Well recommended company. Read more »


8 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

65> year Lancaster

What a delight


Rating:
5
Posted: 61 days ago

Had to leave this feedback. Not only did he sort my headlights out. But what a sweet charming young man. Lovely man well respectable and a delight to get on with. If you ever around Lancaster again please drop by for some tea and cake. Thank you for the service. Read more »


13 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

20-35 year Manchester

Like new again


Rating:
5
Posted: 68 days ago

I didn’t expect the headlights to come out that clear as they was bad , would definitely recommend Skippys as he did a great job ! Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

65> year Wigan

Brilliant Job


Rating:
5
Posted: 79 days ago

I had my VW Passat headlights restored this morning by Skippy's headlight restoration, the guy arrived promptly at the agreed time, and he did a fantastic job in restoring my yellowed, foggy lights, I thoroughly recommend this company Read more »


16 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

35-50 year Preston

Near perfection


Rating:
5
Posted: 82 days ago

I could not imagine it was possible to restore the headlights on my BMW 530 Skippy did an excellent job bringing the lamps back to near new. Thank You and I will be recommending your service to the garages and people I know. Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

35-50 year Haslingden

Very impressive


Rating:
5
Posted: 84 days ago

I can honestly say i did not think headlight restoration was even possible. Truly amazed with your work and really impressed nice one Skippy. Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

50-65 year Lytham St Annes

Excellent Job


Rating:
5
Posted: 132 days ago

Superb job by Skippy to restore both headlights on my Mercedes C Class. The years of UV and living by the sea had tarnished both headlights, and would certainly not pass an MOT. Skippy does his magic and they as good as new, saving £100's on new lenses. Highly recommend. Arrives on time, works flat... Read more »


12 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration & Protection

50-65 year Chorley

1 Happy customer


Rating:
5
Posted: 135 days ago

I could not be happier with the work done by Skippys. Went to KwikFit and as MOT failed headlights, they didn’t hesitate in recommending Skippys. Can’t believe the difference it has made to the car and the cost was so reasonable it would have costed £100+ elsewhere. 5 Star would absolutely recommend.”... Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful