Total score:

Excellent
9.6 / 10 145
based on 145 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 145 recommendations
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

50-65 year Manchester

Excellent restoration to my BMW 6 series Headlights


Rating:
5
Posted: 47 days ago

Brilliant mobile service to your door. very professional job saves you hundreds on buying new headlights... Great price too I would highly recommend skip pies mobile service... 5☆☆☆☆☆ Read more »


21 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

1st Class Service . Honest , Friendly , Reliable .. Don't buy new Headlamps ! Save yourself of the hassle in D . I .Y


Rating:
5
Posted: 60 days ago

Headlamps on my Honda very oxidised and cloudy and the car washes done no favours . I also made it worse in trying to resolve myself , so many kits , so much advice on forums and so on ... The headlamps were an absolute mess . . . Now here is the thing. contacted Skippy . Booked me in that day , thankfully... Read more »


30 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

Speechless


Rating:
5
Posted: 71 days ago

Amazing transformation of my 18 year old headlights, Great service & price. Thank you Skippy Read more »


24 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

50-65 year Manchester

Don't try doing your headlights yourself.


Rating:
5
Posted: 130 days ago

I bought an Autoglym kit for £30 and spent hours one weekend and totally messed up my lights. I thought I was going to have to buy new headlights but I called Skippy and a few hours later my lights were like new again. Read more »


35 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

35-50 year Chorley

Bmw 5 series light restoration


Rating:
5
Posted: 144 days ago

Very professional. Great communication, even on the day managed to change a time too suit both our needs. I thought my lights were too far gone. Like a mirror finish at the end. Even ceramic coated the lights. Top guy and very professional. Highly recommend. Read more »


37 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

bRILLIANT JOB


Rating:
5
Posted: 201 days ago

fIRST CLASS SERVICE , FINISHED RESULT UNBELIEVABLE, IN OTHER WORDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, Read more »


40 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

Money well spent


Rating:
5
Posted: 218 days ago

After days searching for a new pair of headlights & not finding any under £400 which was shocking. Got told by a friend to use Skippy's. What can I say absolutely over the moon. Not only do the headlights look new but saved a fortune. Best money iv spent all year.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Read more »


53 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

50-65 year Blackburn

Fantastic job


Rating:
5
Posted: 224 days ago

Superb job done for me Would recommend this friendly and professional chap to everyone THANK YOU Read more »


19 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

Highly recommended


Rating:
5
Posted: 243 days ago

Acid attack on headlight! Had skippy had a look and saved over £850 on headlight! Very pleased! Bargain price and excellent service Read more »


18 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration™

Amazing Service from Skippy


Rating:
5
Posted: 269 days ago

I Would like to say thanks to Mr Skippy for sorting my BMW E90 LCI xenon headlight as he did an amazing job and they look now very nice and fresh again from me 5 Star pal well done (y) Read more »


29 persons found this recommendation helpful