Total score:

Excellent
9.6 / 10 130
based on 130 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 130 recommendations
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

50-65 year Thornton-Cleveleys

100% Can't recommend highly enough


Rating:
5
Posted: 10 hours ago

Messaged Skippys Saturday morning and he was with me 25 miles away by lunchtime. I 100% recommend Skippys for a professional and informative service and a genuinely friendly guy who clearly cares about providing a quality result with aftercare and recommendations. Not often i give a tip but this was well... Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

Superb job!


Rating:
5
Posted: 6 days ago

Contacted, came out to my house the very next day. Thank you Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

65> year Nelson

What a great service. 8/10


Rating:
4
Posted: 30 days ago

Not a bad price for a mobile service with incredible results cheers Skippy. Read more »


8 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

35-50 year Lancashire

The Dogs What's its


Rating:
5
Posted: 47 days ago

Top lad excellent job saved me £££ mine look brand new. Would highly recommend and definitely use this service again. Read more »


12 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

Crystal clear


Rating:
5
Posted: 49 days ago

Excellent job first i was sceptical but the finishing results were impressive Crystal clear like brand new Read more »


15 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

20-35 year Lancashire

Great service


Rating:
5
Posted: 66 days ago

Absolutely great service ! The owner came over next day to provide super fast excellent service. Skippy drove 15miles to my house to Restore my headlights. My headlights look brand new. The front of my car looks amazing after the restoration. After leaving Skippy also gave me a extra bottle of ceramic... Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

50-65 year U.K.

Great service and great work


Rating:
5
Posted: 82 days ago

Thank you Skippy. You did a great job renovating headlights on a 20 year old car which is immaculate and was let down by the headlights. This car is a future classic and now the headlights reflect the overall condition of the vehicle. Fantastic job 10/10 Read more »


16 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

Excellent Service - Very Happy !!


Rating:
5
Posted: 88 days ago

Skippy restored the headlights on my mercedes SLK. THey were very badly scratched. They came up so much better that I was expecting - fantastic job. Skippy is a lovely guy and his customer service is second to none. Highly recommend !! Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

50-65 year Bolton

Top class


Rating:
5
Posted: 97 days ago

Skippy came and did my 14yr old range rover sport omg my car headlights look brand new top class job will be recommended to all my friends. The attention to detail was great Read more »


19 persons found this recommendation helpful
Skippy`s Headlight Restoration

65> year Lytham

Excellent service. Did exactly what he said he would with incredible results


Rating:
5
Posted: 98 days ago

Strongly recommended for anyone looking to improve visibility and appearance of car. For the price impossible to beat the results! Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful